BEAVER BUTT is back.

After about a month or so of not drawing Beaver Butt. I actually felt like drawing it again. I had a long break from it and I guess I got tired. Either tired of drawing Beaver Butt comics or just tired of drawing. One of the two, I’m not sure which one it was. But it felt good to draw it again. Even if it wasn’t a funny one.

I’ve had thoughts of just ending the comic and moving on to other things. But I think like all of you out there that draw, everyone gets this way once in a while or two. I can’t say it won’t happen again. I don’t know. The fact that I’m even saying “I don’t know” if it will happen again makes me think that it will happen again, and I’ll get tired once again of drawing Beaver Butt. But who’s to say. Certainly not me.

But thanks for hanging in there with me. Let see where Beaver Butt goes from here.

Leave a Reply

