A new character?

A  new character? Ahhh… I don’t think so. At least not with Beaver Butt. I can’t see this guy fitting into Beaver Butt comics anywhere. But I could see his own comic. A stubborn, grouchy cussing smoking bear. Who knows, maybe I’ll try a few comics. Just need to think of a name for this guy and a name for the comic. But until I do, he’ll have to sit on the back burner for now.

As for next week, I have got to get a Beaver Butt comic up. I’ve been slacking with it and it’s getting me angry that I’m missing my updates. So next week… new Beaver Butt comic. I’m not kidding.. I’m going to do it. I am.  Really. Stop looking at me like that. I am.

5 Responses to “A new character?”

  1. Aaron Says:

    I like him. I hope he makes it into the comic.

  2. ski Says:

    Thanks.
    Maybe in his own comic. I can’t have this Bear cussing and smoking cigars in Beaver Butt comics. What would the kids think.
    Does he even look like a bear? I don’t know.

  3. Aaron Says:

    A bear is an adult beaver.

  4. tdolce Says:

    Howz about dis name? Grizzly Groin! Kinda like Beaver Butt.

    • ski Says:

      Grizzly Groin… Grizzly Groin… Kind of like the name Grizzly. Not sure about “Groin” That hurts just to say it.
      Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

