BEAVER BUTT comic #98

READ THE COMMENT ABOUT THIS BEAVER BUTT COMIC

One Response to “BEAVER BUTT comic #98”

  1. ski Says:

    More magic mayhem with Beaver Butt.
    But more then that. This is the second strip in a row where I have Log taking that classic ” look ” out towards you, the reader.

    Weird isn’t it? Or is it?

    Also, I notice that all this past year of 2011,
    I left the 2010 copyright notice on all the strips that I actually drew in 2011.
    So in case you’re interested, 2011 strips actually did start on comic #74.

    Am I going to take the time to change’em all?
    I don’t think so. Lets just keep it a secret between those of you reading this and myself. SHHHHHH.

Leave a Reply

