BEAVER BUTT comic #70

 

READ THE COMMENT ON THIS BEAVER BUTT COMIC

3 Responses to “BEAVER BUTT comic #70”

  1. ski Says:

    Alright. Comic #70 might have been a predictable and pretty much an easy gag. But sometimes those are the best ones.
    I laugh every time I re-read it.

    Well maybe not every time I re-read it.
    Okay, not really at all. But it was funny the first time.

  2. Warren Frantz Says:

    Fart jokes are classic. Never, ever question yourself when using them!

    BTW: Beavers stink… I couldn’t imagine their farts! =D

    • ski Says:

      Thanks Warren.
      That’s good advice. I’m sure Fart jokes have been funny since the beginning of the caveman.

      As for the stink of the beaver and their farts.. I never smelled either one of them.
      And I don’t plan on doing any real life research.
      Ha Ha!

Leave a Reply

